The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93980977 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Sat Sri Akal Ji. 
Our daughter has done BSc in Biotechnology from Sikkim Manipal University and MSc in Biotechnology from Lovely Professional University. Currently she is working as a science editor in private sector. Apart from this, she is a sincere, family-oriented, and disciplined person. In her free time, she loves reading books, spending time with family and friends, exploring new things related to her domain, playing badminton, etc. She has one younger brother, who is a graduate. Father has his own consultancy business and  mother is a housewife. Ours is a joint family. We have our own residence in Delhi (India).

We are looking for a tall (5’11 or above), well-educated, sikh boy from a decent family. Being a sikh, we believe in simplicity and on the teachings of sri guru granth sahib ji. So, we are looking for simple people and a nice family. 

Thank you for devoting your time.

Please feel free to contact us in case you find... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Ramgharia
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
State Living in Delhi-NCR
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.