The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94022683 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have completed my MBA in Finance from SIBM Pune (Premier B-School in India) and B.Tech in Electronics and Telecommunication from VIT Pune (Autonomous University). At present, I am working as a Buy-Side Equity Research Professional with Tata AIA Life Insurance one among the top five insurance companies in India. Previously, I've worked with MNC Banks like JP Morgan and BNP Paribas. Hard work, focus and dedication have always been my assets in life.

Open-minded in thoughts, I am caring and fun-loving in nature. A well-cultured, intelligent, confident and responsible individual with a pleasing disposition is the best-suited description for me. Furthermore, I like working on DIY projects. Travelling and exploring different places and food rejuvenates me. I practice yoga to lead a healthy lifestyle.

Ours is a close-knit, well-settled and reputed family. My father deals in the Paper and Packaging business, while my mother is a wonderful homemaker. I have a brother... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Nasik. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Aryasamaj, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.