The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94130060 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Sat Sri Akal.

My daughter Kawaljeet has completed B.Sc. in Information Technology from Guru Nanak Khalsa College of Arts, Science & Commerce, Mumbai. Currently, she is employed as a UI Developer with Zepo Technologies Private Limited.

Ambitious and career driven, she has a zeal for achieving success in her professional sphere. Equally committed and responsible towards the family, she maintains a healthy work-life balance. She is a fun-loving and caring girl nurtured with good values. In leisure, she enjoys travelling, watching movies and listening to music.

Ours is a close-knit family based in Mumbai and having ancestral roots in Kalanaur, Gurdaspur District of Punjab. I am leading a retired life now and my wife, a perfect homemaker, is the core strength of our family. Apart from Kawaljeet, we have three younger children. The daughter works at DHL while one son is employed with 3i Infotech and the other is pursuing his studies.

We are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Film Music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in India, Canada, USA
State Living in Maharashtra, Punjab
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.