The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94148173 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thanks for visiting my profile. Let me introduce myself in short. I am down to earth and independent girl, who is a blend of modern and traditional values. Looking to settle down with someone I can connect with, one who has strong family values.

Professionally, I am a US licensed Physical Therapist working in NY/ NJ area. I completed my Masters from Texas. We can share more details when we get in touch.

About my family - My father passed away many years ago, he served as a Bank Manager (PNB). My mother retired as an Economics Lecturer. I have an elder brother who is a software engineer, married and has a 4 year old son. Bhabhi is a design engineer. Our extended family consists of professionals residing in various parts of the world viz. US, Canada, UK and India.

PS: The account is jointly maintained by me and my mother.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Punjabi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineLebanese, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • BooksBusiness books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Lebanese, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.