The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94387304 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Saraswat,punjabi prabhakar
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a laid-back girl and have dreams that I thrive hard to fulfill. I have completed my Masters. I enjoy the simple joys that life has to offer.

Apart from my routine hustling life, I like to travel (A lot!!). I love watching movies and series. My love for trekking, keeps me connected with nature at all times. Im a writer and i do write short poems about my life experiences.

I would want my life partner to be supportive and understanding. Its true that not all aspects of our personalities will match, but we can respect each others differences and still have a good time! I would want someone who can stand strong, be opinionated and at the same time value and respect my opinions too.

With all this said, we do not believe in horoscope matching. But we do respect relegious beliefs, hence I would like to inform that I am Anshik Maglik, which means I can marry both Manglik or a Non-Manglik person.

P.S Don't send requests if you have to cancel... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat, Punjabi prabhakar
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class family. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Media Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Agarwal... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Hindi, English
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, Fiji Islands, Australia, India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above AUD 80,000, Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.