The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94543340 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Sales Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Hampshire, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, welcome to my profile. Looking for a funny (edgy/sarcastic) guy as I love to laugh. I am born and raised in Belgium (it is not a hellhole!) but based in England. Obsessed with dogs, live and work to travel but also like to chill at home. Looking for an independent guy :) Let me know if you have any questions!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Hampshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in Belgium
Can Speak Dutch, English, French, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksHumour books, Romantic books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Romantic books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex, Hampshire, Kent, Surrey
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Annual Income Above GBP 30,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.