The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94584054 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Mynumbr,IsMy,Behind,inMyPic,Youcan"see,My,name is Name Visible on Login Singh arora. Lucknow.lda colony. DON'T believeIn,Horoscope Matching
Soft-spoken honest fun loving kind heart guys I m per day Gurudwara saheb going guys. But I acknowledge all religions. Pl contct satnave pinchanve Sattar tee sentali.
We r three bros.1 elder married 2 unmarried including me. My father Faozi sardar A.S Arora is no more us. My mother is home maker

I m self employed guys. I like politics & movies. I m also Punjabi Album maker'Its my passion.
Instafb Name Visible on Login
Thnx for walking on my profile..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 38
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Barabanki, Kanpur, Lucknow, Rae Bareli, Unnao

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.