The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namaste, some years back God has blessed us with two daughters. As it is said that Marriages are settled in heaven & celebrated on earth, I think now the time has come when we wish to find that soul mate for our elder daughter, and let the life long celebration of togetherness begins for her. Few words that describe her are responsible, truthful, loving, sensible, sensitive etc. She carries high regards for moral values and has positive and practical outlook.

Regarding our family, mine and my younger brother's family are living at Bhopal, (M. P) from last sixty years, and are successfully running our family business as dealership of various multinational brands FMCG electronics and white goods products. In addition to this we owe a distributorship of LPG of Hindustan Petroleum and are running a plant to provide maintenance and testing services to various oil companies.

Here is something in her words:

Hello! To know oneself with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Our family lives in Bhopal. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Film Music
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 28 to 38
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Chaudary, Hindu:Kashyap, Hindu:Khatri... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.