The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95001012 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Kamboj
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an ambitious, caring, understanding, feminist, intelligent, optimist , fun loving and family oriented person. I migrated to australia in year 2016 with my parents and I am currently living with them and my sisters family. In future me and my sister are planning to share equal responsibility of our parents. I have done graduation from Delhi University- Bachelors of commerce(Honours) from Shaheed Bhagat Singh college. I am working fulltime with Dulux Paints at their manufacturing site in merrifield as a Batch Controller which is basically operating the control room - it is one of the most automated sites in the paint manufacturing industry and also training in quality operations.Other than that I am currently planning for higher education on part time basis.Although I spend most of my spare time home with family, I also sometimes enjoy going out to dinners, watching movies and having a little chat with my friends. Other hobbies include swimming and listening to Punjabi music. I am... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Kamboj
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I live in a joint family with moderate values. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in Australia
State Living in South Australia, Tasmania, Queensland, Victoria... more
City Living in Adelaide, Brisbane, Melbourne, Geelong, Perth, Canberra, Sydney... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above AUD 60,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.