The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95112365 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Not working
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia,Cleanshaven
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have done my schooling from Carmel Convent Chandigarh. Bachelors from DAV10 Chandigarh theMasters in English from same college. We are a nuclear family. Dad Mom elder sister n Me. Dad has retired as an Excise and Taxation Commissioner Punjab Mother is a Housewife Elder Sis married and settled in a business family based in Ludhiana. We are settled in Chandigarh but basically belong from Amritsar. Looking fr a similar match settled in India or abroad. Caste no bar and we dont believe in kundli match etc . Open minded and modern family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Cleanshaven
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Ramgharia
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in Chandigarh
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, USD less than 40,000 to greater than 500,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.