The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95131069 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Not working
  • Other
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here's a bit introduction about me..
My name is crystal
Nickname lucy
I am 24 years old
Completed my last year graduation in commerce , not working yet
I am currently living in pune
Living alone sometimes or with my brother or cousin
My hobbies are ,gaming,,watching movies and series ,, cooking,, music,, traveling, swimming ,, drawing ,,decorating, etc.. and I love anime alot..
I am not here for timepass , very serious for marriage
Please speak in English as I am comfortable with English language
I am looking for someone caring and understanding supportive life partner And I would do the same of course.
And I would perfer to marry within 4 to 5months anything is fine. we can discuss about it.
I would perfer to English language only not hindi please.
Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Other, Punjabi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 9"(205cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.