The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95190524 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello Visitor,

Thank you for visiting my profile. I wish you the best and hope u get what you are looking out for.

About me:

I am a delhite with a Masters degree in finance working with Hohepa in New zealand.

I am a sports person with key interests in football, cricket, music, reading, travelling, boxing, muay thai so a bit into fitness. I am really passionate about poetry and biking, and have immense faith in Guru Granth Sahib ji.

We are 4 family members with modern virtues (so no restrictions), my dad is a mechanical engineer, who runs his own business (the set up is in bhubaneshwar). My Mom is a homemaker and I have a very pretty young sister, practicing beauticinar.

I am just looking for a loving and understanding companion who can make this jouney called life more interesting and pleasurable than what is already. Should you like my profile, reach out to me without any hesitation. All the best for your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Delhi. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.