The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Kshatriya,Tank Kshatriya
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is July 83 born, 5ft 4 Inches tall with slight wheatish Complexion.

She is educated, well mannered and gentle personality. Cultured and believes in traditional & strong family values.Ambitious, creative, competitive and hard working.

Attire-wise she carries both conventional and modern semblance.

Education: Well Qualified MBA (Finance) and M. Congrats. Currently working in MNC as Financial Analyst/AM.

Looking here for a match with similar kind of Pleasant Personality. Boy should be educated, cultured, from good Family, sensible, responsible & of course with some looks.
Someone who values and respect relations and possess good morals.

Family : We are educated family of four settled in Pune since 1987.
Father: Central Govt Supdt. (prior was Indian Air Force official for 15 years)
Mother: Homemaker
Sibling: 1 Younger Sister (M. Sc BioTech)

We would expect and appreciate fast... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Kshatriya, Tank Kshatriya
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Pune. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.