The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95339519 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Not working
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Patiala, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am happy to know that you have shown interest in my profile. I am doing my Doctorate from Punjabi University. We hail from Patiala (Punjab). My family includes my Mother - who is retired College lecturer , my Father - who is lawyer, and an elder sister who is married. I love to stay fit so yoga is something I swear by. This profile is managed by me and my sister. My sister says that: She is very Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Generous Genuine, Hard Working and Intelligent. We are looking for a decent,well educated & settled guy.The guy we are searching for needs to be really special to deserve her.If you fit the bill & like my sister's profile please leave a message.Good Luck with your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Patiala, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.