The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Nashik, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Heyya!! Right now, I feel like am intervieweeeeee:p... To start with, myself Name Visible on Login (insta id: bhumiName Visible on Login007) ..I love doing innovative things.. Creativity is the major thing that attracts me.. I like troubling my brains by solving mind puzzles and brain exploiting quiz..Besides this,i like swimming,dancing,playing lawn tennis,drawing,exploring new places.. The major characteristic in me is that i cant fake at-all, be straightforward,that is what i believe in... I m too fun loving but emotional too.. My family and their respect -the most thing in my life.. used to work at Delhi public school (DPS). have also worked as a designer under an art director .presently, working as a professor in an architecture n design college(since 3 years). of the things can be explored as we communicate...:)
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Punjabi
Lives in Nashik, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Nashik, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Professor with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Punjabi, Sindhi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.