The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95509993 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Saraswat
  • Edmonton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have worked in Research company, which aimed to make Bio jet fuels & Rocket fuels. I often needs to travel world wide including Florida, Chile & Dakotas.Now I am working as RA in Dow agrosciences and chemical company in alberta I did my B.Sc agri.( Hons.) from Punjab agricultural university ludhiana ,and joined as permanent agriculture officer in Bank of Baroda for one year , then moved to edmonton canada and did my M.Sc from University of Alberta with stipend from university and now i am permanent resident of canada. I have one sister, she worked as graduate research assistant in canadian univesity in canada for one and half year. she is Doctorate in Microbiology fom PAU ludhiana working as assistant professor at ludhiana in punjab agricultural university .My father is a doctor in India and mother is retired school teacher.My preferences are for matches who are PR in canada or with study or work permit in canada.punjabi girls preferred.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Sarua
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.