The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Christchurch, New Zealand

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Satsriakal Ji,

Thanks for stopping by my profile..
here to find someone with similar interests and values as myself. I belong to a cultured, well-educated and respected family.

I'm fun loving, soft spoken and understanding. like to travel and exploring new places. Love to have good laugh around me and enjoy every moment of life.I believe in treating everyone with respect and dignity.

well educated,Currently working and living in New zealand.

I'm looking for an educated working well caring lovely and understandable life partner..

Good luck with your search..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in New Zealand
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.