The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95679328 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Research Scholar
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Jammu, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Amritdhari and belong to a sarabsurat gursikh family from J&K. I have recently completed my PhD in Environmental sciences and currently into academics. But I felt that research interests me more and started looking for opportunities in India and abroad. I have some offers, but still to take a decision.
My dad is retired and Mom is a homemaker. My elder sister is PhD and doing research in the US and her husband is also a researcher. I have one younger brother who is also doing his PhD in India. Ours is a very rooted, educated and liberal family.

Honestly, we arent looking for anything fancy, just an educated, broad minded and mature gursikh with progressive attitude and a loving and caring family.
My friends describe me as very simple, emotional, kind hearted and passionate person.
Thanks

PS: We are looking ONLY for a Sarabsurat Gursikh (turbaned and non trimmer) family, a true believer of Guru Granth Sahib ji. Cut surds and trimmers,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Lives in Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Jammu city. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Research Scholar in government/public sector
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Saini, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Kesadhari, Sikh:Khatri... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Banking Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.