The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95745186 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Shipping
  • Merchant Naval Officer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Bedi
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Sat Shree akal ji .l am seeking a suitable partner for my son.
He has completed his Bachelors in nautical science . He is in merchant Navy 3rd officer officer and promoted second officer recently.His grandfather was a major in army .I am MSc teacher work in American tutor company .He values honesty, integrity and simplicity a lot. Hoping to find an understanding partner for him with whom he would have a peaceful and harmonious life.we are looking for partner for him which have strong believe in Guru Granth Sahib ji only .we have family of four members and looking for additional one.we belongs from a well educated family .His younger sister is a IT engineer she also work in my company .My wife is MA Bed she was a teacher before but now she is a housewife .if u liked his profile want to communicate further kindly drop a message .My son currently sailing in uae , Europe ,usa,
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Bedi
Lives in Chandigarh, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. Our family lives in Chandigarh, India. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Shipping
Merchant Naval Officer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesEpic films, Horror
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Short stories
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Shooting Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Epic films, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Shooting Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Maharashtra, Punjab
City Living in Mumbai, Kapurthala, Chandigarh
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.