The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95837808 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,arora
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Myself(father) retired from IAF.Name Visible on Login is computer science engineering from Bangalore .She has excellent academic records.She is very caring and God fearing HOMELY girl . She always take care of elders.Looking for the boy preferablly working in BANGALORE only .We are originaly from Yamunanagar Haryana.

Her Bio Data-Name Visible on Login
DOB-14th Oct 1993
Time 08:30 PM
Place of Birth- Delhi
Height 5Ft
Weight 47 Kgs
Education- B tech Comp Science (NMIT) Bangalore
Job- Software Developer in GE( Aviation ) since last 2+Years
CTC- 12 L
Father S K (Retd as HFL, IAF)
Mother- Uma
Brothe and Sister both software Eng.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Arora
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.