The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95986588 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Saini,badwal
  • Saskatoon, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son worked as a mechanical engg. in a international tractor comp. for five years. He have done diploma in mech. Engg And one year cad/cam from gna-imt college,phagwara .He have recently done ielts with 6 band in general. My elder son is married and he is setteled in canada and younger son is doing diploma. I am working as govt. Teacher and my wife is home maker. My son is very intelligent and smart boy.we are doing farming on our 7 acre Land.Name Visible on Login now got 6.5 bads in islets acc. Now Name Visible on Login is in Canada on work permit.Name Visible on Login applied for p.r. in jan. 2019
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini, Badwal
Lives in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer in government/public sector
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Muslim, Christian, Sikh, Jain
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.