The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95997997 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Saraswat
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I think it's difficult to describe me in some words or sentence's .... Even though just make a honest attempt :
I am a ambitious, self-made, work alcoholic but down to earth person. I like to balance my professional & family life ,gives you exposure, confidence & sense of achievement. I believe the fulfillment one gets from ones work is very important for wellbeing.
Personally A bit Fitness freak & During my leisure time mostly prefer to play different games & doing workout . I would like to travel different place & explore myself . Endeavour long route's with friends, watching movies & good music and  having great intellectual conversation!! 

Working here in Mumbai Based MNC from last 5 years as a team lead !! 

Looking for a generous companion to experience my lifelong journey!! 
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Belongs to Kapila Baradwaj gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Maharashtra, Punjab
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.