The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96020100 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Punjabi
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login is a caring and easy going girl with a flair for creativity. She gives due importance to relations and acquaintances and strives hard to nourish the same. She is a socially poised and a family oriented person who can be a responsible partner. Few things that truly make her happy are travelling, music and movies.

She has completed her BBA from JIMS, Rohini and Masters in Management from ICFAI. Presently she is working as an HR Manager in a Micro Finance Banking Company. She is open to work after marriage but it also depends on the situation then.

We are a close-knit and nuclear family originally from Sialkot, Punjab. I work as a Joint Registrar in the Central Government and my wife is employed as a Senior Supervisor with MTNL. We would like to match horoscopes before taking things further.

If you are curious to know more about Name Visible on Login, feel free to drop a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Punjabi
Belongs to shandlaya gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Delhi, India. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicFilm Music
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Aryasamaj, Hindu:Bhandari, Hindu:Bhatia... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi, Gurgaon
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.