The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96057788 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Punjabi
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
You are reading profile of Name Visible on Login..I am Indian(Jalandhar) born living in Melbourne(Australia) from last 12 years now and hold Australian Citizenship. Working full time permanent job as a Department Manager. I am very Religious and Spiritual person. Living my life on a very simple motto " Which goes around comes around ". So always try my best to do Good things. If you give a little love, You can get a little love of your own.... A Big NOOO to Alcohol, Cigarette or any other kind of Drugs..Love Listening to Music, Writing Poetry and Singing.
Looking for someone HONEST, CARING and LOVING.
Good Wishes,
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Punjabi
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Diploma in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Writing
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Writing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.