The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96095693 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSc / BFin
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Communications professional, Londoner, poetry, star gazer, kitchen dancer, beach lover, yoga, travelling, spiritual, podcasts, reading and baker! Ambitious, family oriented, honest, respectful, kind, caring, enjoys learning new things, self-development and deep conversations. Looking for a healthy relationship with someone that is emotionally available, ready to take that next step, understands the effort and consistency required to prioritise building a strong connection, good communication skills, compassionate, with ability to manage conflict well within a relationship dynamic and knows what they want in life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
BSc / BFin - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Public Relations Professional in defense/civil services
Earns GBP 75K to 100K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 39
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Ramgharia
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Cambridgeshire, Cornwall, Greater London / Middlesex... more
City Living in Ealing, London
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.