The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96102472 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Science
  • Sales Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven,Khatri
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My family and friends would describe me as a witty, fun-loving,intelligent, adventurous, ambitious, funny, happy-go-lucky person with a great balance of eastern and western culture.

I was born and raised in the San Francisco Bay Area in Northern CA and completed my Undergrad at UC Berkeley.

I recently moved to Los Angeles. I am running a Sales Department for a Software Company in Los Angeles. I invest on the side in Real Estate and Stocks. My dream is to start my company in near future and grow it from the ground up.

Things I am passionate about: working-out (You can find me in the gym at least 4 days a week), entrepreneurial ventures, other cultures, travel, football, baseball, movies, dancing, music, going out with friends, family time, smiles, trying new restaurants and different cuisines.I consider myself to be very blessed to have a loving family.

Traits I am looking for in a potential partner: Good blend of Eastern and Western... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven, Khatri
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Pleasanton California. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Science
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Pets
    Read more
  • MoviesAction
  • BooksBusiness books
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.