The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96113055 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Admin Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, A brief introduction of myself. I live in Mumbai, India. I have done bachelors and few extra educational courses like Autocad , Multimedia and Makeup Artist. I am working in Bollywood as Makeup Artist .Makeup is my passion as well as Profession. I born and brought up in Punjab (Amritsar) But i am staying in Mumbai since few years with my sister. Mom and dad are staying in Punjab . younger brother staying in Australia In my free time , I do cooking , reading books sometimes , watch movies and learn thing which is related to my Profession which really helps me a lot in my career field . I am emotional person with caring nature, fun loving, full of adventure and very much ambitious I am here to try my luck in this website where people meet and hitch together for a life time So here i am looking for my soulmate who can be my best friend and companion for life.If This interests you,then please send interest, email or text message. My contact number is available on my profile. Hope... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia, United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.