The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96276378 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Singh
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, it's difficult to describe who you are in a few words but below are some relevant highlights.

Work - Marketing Professional, worked for more than 7 years in Delhi-Gurgaon, & now in Dubai.

Personality -
I'm a simple, straight-forward & logical person. Like to keep things organised & try to follow a healthy lifestyle. Very talkative, can have long conversations over different topics & friends say I've a good sense of humour :)

Hobbies -
Movies, gaming, travel, photography, fitness, & improving my knowledge & skills.

I think it's very important to have mutual respect & good communication for a successful relationship/marriage. So I'm hoping to find someone, where we can have that & few common interests to enjoy each other's company & be happy together for the rest of our lives.

If you have any questions, feel free to ask :)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Singh
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns AED 120K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Fast food, Italian, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Blues, Disco, Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Working out, Volleyball
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Fast food, Italian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Blues, Disco, Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Working out, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Children No
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Jammu & Kashmir, Dubai
City Living in Delhi, Gurgaon, Jammu, Udhampur, Dubai

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.