The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96352484 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Lecturer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Arora
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my son's profile!Mandeep is an affectionate, polite and well cultured gentleman nurtured with good values. Ambitious and career driven, he has a zeal for achieving success in every frame of life. Family comes first for him and he leaves no stone unturned to fulfill his responsibilities. We are astounded by his ability to maintain a perfect balance between personal and professional life. In leisure, he enjoys travelling, reading and watching movies. He keeps himself fit by jogging, working out in the gym and doing yoga.He completed Bachelor of Engineering (Chemical) from Bharati Vidyapeeth University, Pune and Master of Science in Biochemical Engineering from University College London, U.K. in 2008. Currently, he is Self Employed and has established his own Coaching Center in Delhi.Ours is a close-knit Delhi based family, where Hello and welcome to my son's profile! Mandeep is an affectionate, polite and well cultured gentleman nurtured with good values. Ambitious... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Arora
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in West Delhi, Own House. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Lecturer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Administration & HR, Agriculture, Airline & Aviation... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.