The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96457904 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin,Kashmiri Brahmin
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi My brother is a Training Professional who is not just glued to traditions and stringent dogmatic values nevertheless to say that he do value them. Education and staunch belief in quality living are some of the attributes that he is looking for in his 'to-be-life-partner'.

He has always excelled in both academics and extra curricular activities like dramatics,Cricket debates etc. He have always advocated and yearned for a better, healthy and quality life style which he believe does not just come with money. Rather, it's a habit.

He prefer the cosines of our home than globe-trotting and sightseeing. Precisely, he is looking for a girl well educated, one who respects her decisions and puts qualities in her life partner paramount while making a choice.

He have 2 siblings, 1 elder sister and 1 younger brother. Father is Working for Defense and mother is a house wife
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin, Kashmiri Brahmin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Training Professional with a private company
Earns AED 300K to 360K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.