The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96461667 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi,Madan
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello 🙂
I have completed my Bachelor's in IT and continued to work in the same profession ever since. Presently, I am working as a Software Engineer with Infosys in Toronto, Canada.

I consider myself humorous and possess a balance between modernity and traditional values. Virtues such as honesty and sincerity hold an important position in my life. I love to cook, occasionally though and prepare a range of delectable cuisines. Exploring various cultures, cuisines and destinations is something that fascinates me the most. I am quite health conscious and practice yoga and meditation regularly. Listening to music and floating on the beats helps me to unwind. To keep myself rejuvenated, I also indulge in various fun games.

We are a Name Visible on Login family based in Vadodara, Gujarat, India. My father is a Grains Merchant, and my mother is a wonderful homemaker. My younger brother, who is also in Toronto works as a Realtor.

A mature being with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Madan
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesDocumentaries
  • SportsTable-tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Table-tennis, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.