The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96478025 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelor
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Marria
  • Bikaner, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login holds a degree of MBA in Finance from ICFAI University, Dehradun. Prior to this, she had acquired a degree of B.Sc from a reputed university. Currently, she is employed as an assistant manager with SBI. She is a hardworking young lady who strives to achieve great heights professionally. She is a self-sufficient individual with an affable personality. She may come off as shy but once gotten to know, she has proven to be a loyal confidante.

For leisure, she enjoys traveling and her last visit to Punjab was a delightful experience. Someday, she hopes to travel to the picturesque locales of Europe. She can cook to sustain. She prefers to indulge in a spirited game of badminton and carrom from time to time. She relishes Chinese cuisine and comforting home-cooked food. Her spare time is spent listening to old music and Punjabi songs.

Ours is a loving family of five. I am a caring homemaker while my husband runs a business of properties while also... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Marria
Lives in Bikaner, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bikaner. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Rajasthan
City Living in Bikaner, Ganganagar, Hanumangarh, Jaipur, Jodhpur, Sikar, Udaipur
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.