The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96762360 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Student
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Durgapur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Satsriakal g
Myself baljit kour. I have done my M.Com in 2016 from burdwan university. I am living in west bengal, durgapur with my family. In my family there is me, mom nd my younger sister. Rest will be update later
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Durgapur, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Durgapur, India. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, Italian, Moghlai, Seafood
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering, Others
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.