The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96853911 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Commerce
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi,nagpal/arora
  • Gurgaon, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are a cultured and respectable family. We are a family of five. The Girl (in reference) is a simple girl who believes in values. By profession, she is a Chartered Accountant and mbs and working with a MNC at a decent package of seven figures.
Her interests include travelling, painting, listening to music and spending time with family and friends.A family of five, who believe in sharing and caring for each other with mutual respect and consideration.
Father: Opted for Voluntary retirement after serving as a manager from a nationalised bank. Currently self employed
Mother: A homemaker
Sister: Fashion designer with her own Fashion studio in Gurgaon
Brother: Schooling.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Nagpal/arora
Belongs to ARORA gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Our family lives in Gurgaon. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Associates degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Table-tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Table-tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Education Masters
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.