The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96872818 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Advertising / Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Kayastha
  • Kanpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Myself Mr. Name Visible on Login
S/o:- Chandra prakash Name Visible on Login
My mother :-Late Kamla Name Visible on Login
I belong to kanpur city
My qualification B.sc final year
My occupation:- accountant & sales marketing
My monthly income:-15000
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Kayastha
Lives in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We are a reputed family from Kanpur, India. My father is a businessman while my mother has passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Undergraduate - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Bahraich, Lucknow, Delhi, Allahabad, Gwalior, Satna, Gorakhpur... more
Education High School and below
Profession Area Non Working
Working As Student, Retired, Not working
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.