The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96902431 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven,Chawdhry
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

I am here for my son and am hoping to find a good partner for him.

Vikram is my younger one, born and brought up in New Delhi. He is a Post Graduate and has worked with Organisations like Mercedes Benz and Godrej. After that, he was last posted at Kanpur. That phase has also proved to be fruit-worthy, and he was assigned back to Chandigarh with a bigger area and profile for Punjab state.

He is now under the process for a PR to Canada. He shall soon be filling his candidature.

My son is a go-getter and believes in taking a decision after a lot of analysis & thought process. Certainly doesn't waste time anyways. Moreover, he is a well organized person, which can be seen in his work as well as personality.

He has a deep passion for cars and bikes & never misses any opportunity in gathering information available related to any new automotive technology.

We are a Sikh family having a base at New Delhi. I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven, Chawdhry
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has passed away while his mother has retired. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Canada, India
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.