The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96921925 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Punjabi
  • Protestant
  • Lewisham, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Is a caring and traditional girl. She is a hardworking and faithful person who puts her faith first.
She loves her job in nursing and puts her utmost in her work she enjoys looking after post surgical patients and takes pride in this.
She is also a very talented individual who loves baking in her spare time. She is also a talented singer and has sung many gospel and Hindi songs which have been recorded professionally.
Above all she is a kind hearted and family orientated individual who is looking to find a suitable and compatible partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Punjabi
Protestant
Lives in Lewisham, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in England london. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse in government/public sector
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.