The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97075906 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia,Sokhi
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well from where should I start... I am a down to earth who is GOD
Fearing. I have 2 elder sis both are married, being youngest in my family
I am always gem in the eyes of my family. I am broadminded guy and
Always try to understand the situation fully before acting on it as i
believe understanding is must in every relationship so same applies to
marriages also. I am not a perfect neither I want a perfect girl in all
respect for me but I want someone who is willing to understand and try
to mutually understand each other. I love outdoor sports, watching movies
and exploring new places. I am of very jolly and cool nature and
expecting similar traits in my partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Sokhi
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Model building, Singing, Outdoor Sports, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Folk Music, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsBowling, Working out, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Model building, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Folk Music, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Film Music, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Working out, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 50 lakhs, Upto AED 750,000, Upto AUD 250,000... more
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.