The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97150444 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCS
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Islamabad, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for proposal for myself. i done bscs and now i am a UI/UX designer. My nature is kind , loving and caring. i am fun loving, jolly and like travelling.i am looking for a partner for marriage who is caring, understanding,loving, true and sincere and enjoy every moment of life with me. only seeious person can contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers out of which 3 are married and 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
BCS - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Web / UX Designers with a private company
Earns Upto PKR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Lebbai... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, Punjabi, English
Country Living in United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex, Greater Manchester... more
City Living in London, Manchester, Islamabad
Annual Income PKR 1 lakh to 75 lakhs, Upto GBP 75,000, Upto AED 360,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.