The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97244904 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Christian
  • Punjabi
  • Catholic
  • Auckland, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My self Johnson Name Visible on Login a Center Govt employee(Indian Railway) and my wife is Punjab Govt employee(Staff Nurse) We are having two sons. My younger son is studying in 9th standard in Punjab and my Elder son Name Visible on Login has completed diploma in cookery (CHEF) in Auckland NZ and is on WORK PERMIT. We are looking for a suitable Indian girl for him. The girl should have PR in NZ or Canada orAustralia preferably of same community.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Punjabi
Catholic
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 24
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.