The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97371407 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, She is an introvert who is on the path of coming out of her comfort zone. A 27-year-old who loves family, passionate about career & enjoys good food (yes, she can cook too).Currently working from Home for a Design Studio Non-Zero as a lead Interaction Designer for Whirlpool, USA.Also, engaged with Name Visible on Login Overseas & Precision Engineering Limited (Family Business) as Director Media & Branding, besides taking on assignments as a Freelance UX Designer. She is looking for a life partner, preferably settled abroad & someone who will respect her family, her profession & above all her (works both ways). One who Is fun to chill with, passionate about his career, enjoys life, traveling, someone whom she can be lazy with, loves food & who can occasionally get himself around the kitchen.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Pune. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Web / UX Designers with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Germany
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.