The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97503269 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Not working
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!

Thank you for visiting Name Visible on Login's profile. To introduce her, she is a kind hearted person, who is mature and takes responsibility of herself and her family members. She has grown up learning the importance of family values and how supporting each other can help grow as an individual. She takes her life with a modern approach and understands how important it is to keep a balance between her professional and personal life. She is an MBA graduate, previously she was working with a Digital marketing company in Gurgaon. She has a 6 years of working experience. At present she is on break and shall resume her job in a month or two. In her leisure time she likes to sketch, watching web series, travelling and keeping a check on the latest fashion trends. At this stage she feels ready to start the next phase of life with a compassionate companion.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Lives in Gurugram, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Gursikh... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.