The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97574362 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Widowed (1 Child, living together)
  • Honours degree - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A well settled IT Professional, working as a Senior Software Engineer in the Public Sector of Abu Dhabi.

Originally from Lahore, Pakistan. I have done B.Sc (Hons.) in Computer Sciences from University of the Punjab.

By nature, a friendly, caring, loving, responsible, easy going with a good sense of humor and a family oriented person. I got married in 2012 but after one year my wife died of Blood Cancer (Acute Lymphoblastic Leukemia)

"Desi American, British, Canadian, Australian or any European with so called superiority complex are not welcome here but only noble and humble families."

I have a daughter she is six years old and lives with me. I am looking for a well-educated and a humble life partner to complete my family. She must be a God-fearing lady who is willing to accept my daughter also.

Please feel free to contact for further details.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Honours degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Arabic, French, Persian, Russian... more
Country Living in Cyprus, Virgin Islands (British), Malaysia, Kazakhstan, Paraguay... more
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.