The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97679325 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified,Saraswat
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
***Kindly read all details before accepting the request or sending a request.***
***Please share your contact information while accepting the request or sending a request.***

Hello,

Thank you for taking time to visit my profile. I enjoy interacting with people, enthusiastic about learning new things and helping others succeed. Academically, I have Bachelor of Commerce (Honors) from Shri Ram College of Commerce, Delhi University, India, MBA Finance with University Topper award from Pace University, New York as well as Certified Public Accountant (CPA) and Certified Internal Auditor (CIA) designations from the US. I am a Canadian citizen (living in North America for 12+ years) and working in New York, with one of the top 5 financial groups in the world, as a Vice President.

In the spare time, I like to go out with family, friends and co-workers, organize lunches/dinners with them, watch the Tom & Jerry Show, movies, documentaries and listening... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Saraswat
Belongs to Vats gothra
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCricket, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Kutchi, Rajasthani
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in Connecticut, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.