The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97705387 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Saraswat
  • San Diego, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son is tall and smart, having worked in Bangalore, India for 4 years as firmware engineer. He pursued his Masters from esteemed University of Maryland, college park. Name Visible on Login is a simple, charming, focused and family oriented person. At the same time, he likes to sing and play basketball. He is working as staff engineer with Qualcomm in san diego, california. We are looking for educated, loving and family oriented match for him.

Family:
Father: Assistant Engineer, Public Works Department
Mother: Home Maker
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Lives in San Diego, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We live in a nuclear family with traditional values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.