The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • LLB (Hons)
  • Finance Professional
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It feels good to introduce myself. At present, I work as a Finance Professional.I share a close bond with my family members.

*** If you are based in India; please do not connect with me - I will not accept. ***

 Any questions, please feel free to ask.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Spiritual - not religious, Punjabi
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
LLB (Hons) - Law
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Annual Income GBP 100,000 to 150,000, AUD 200,000 to 250,000, USD 150... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.