The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98052986 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Nijjer
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Welcome to my daughter's profile. Hope you get to know her better.

Name Visible on Login is an outspoken and organised individual by nature. She has a good sense of humour and so, people enjoy being around her. Her love for animals is infinite as she believes that they are the best companions. Horse riding is one of her avid interests as it makes her happy. As a foodie, she takes delight in cooking a variety of finger licking dishes and relishes non-vegetarian cuisine. Dancing is her solace as it helps clear her mind. She takes pleasure in watching movies across all genres, listening to music and reading. She likes animal breeding (especially dog) and travelling. Her last vacation to the United Kingdom, with her cousins, was a memorable one as the experience touched her heart and soul.

She has completed her Master of Education from Melbourne and Master of Psychology from Punjab University. Currently, she is working as a Teacher in Melbourne. She is most proud of the fact that... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Nijjer
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Ramgharia
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 50,000 to 300,000, AUD 125... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.