The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98093375 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Nurse
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,jatt sikh
  • Mansa, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi , thanks for visiting my profile.
I have completed my Diploma in 2014 and there after I joined job with max health care in 2015 and I did job with same organisation till 2019 moreover recently I cleared ielts exam with over all 6 band and applied to study visa for January intake . so now am looking for a boy to marry who would understand me. Contact only Genuine person.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Jatt sikh
Lives in Mansa, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Mansa, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Nurse with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.