The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • New York, NY, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have acquired my Masters in Organizational Psychology from NYC and Bachelors in Computer Science from a prestigious university in India. Presently, I am working with a Management consulting firm as a consultant in New York. I am ambitious. I am an independent and enthusiastic person with a vivacious disposition. I believe in maintaining a work-life balance and would prefer being with someone who believes in the same. During leisure, I like reading, listening to music and watching movies. As an extension to my other activities, I enjoy travelling and relish exploring picturesque locales. Cooking and experimenting with different dishes and diverse cuisines delights me. I exercise regularly and believe in leading a fit lifestyle.

I am basically from Punjab but have lived at various places, presently my family is in Mumbai . My father is working as an Executive Director in a Public Bank and my mother is retired. My younger brother is working in a reputed Law Firm. I share a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Punjabi
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother has retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineThai
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
State Living in New York
City Living in New York
Education Master
Annual Income USD 125,000 to 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.