The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98163773 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
If you are reading this, then most likely, you like me are searching for that one companion to cherish for life. Yes, there are so many interesting people, and so many things to read about them, but then you do hope, that someone, sometime will outshine the rest, and spark your interest.... so, here's my attempt, to kindle yours.

Professionally, I am accomplished and worked hard to get here. I have done MBA and have been hard at work ever since.

I am very kind, compassionate and respectful towards any individual.

I enjoy cooking, keeping fit, cinema, shopping, etc. My family is my biggest source of strength and I can truly say, that all that I am today is due to them. We are upper-middle class - I am independent and work for a private company here in the UK and have my own house in London. I have one sister - she is married and well settled in US. There is a lot of love and warmth in my family and I consider myself truly lucky to belong to them.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksThriller books
  • SportsCricket, Football, Water Sports, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Buddhist, Jewish, No Religion... more
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.